Close Search
 
to
 
 

Contact Us

 

Prestwich Office:

78a Kings Road
Prestwich
Manchester M25 0FY

 

Sales Team

T: +44 (0)161 883 1212

E: sales@sands-group.co.uk

 

Lettings & Management

T: +44 (0)161 773 5309

E: prestwich@sands-group.co.uk

 

Block Management

T: +44 (0)161 883 0209

E: blocks@sands-group.co.uk

 

Emergency Out Of Hours

T: +44 (0)161 804 0899

Leeds Office:

29 Harrogate Rd
Chapel Allerton
Leeds LS7 3PD

 

Sales Team

T: +44 (0)113 880 0654

E: leeds@sands-group.co.uk

 

Lettings & Investments

T: +44 (0)113 880 0654

E: leeds@sands-group.co.uk

Denton Office:

23 Hyde Road
Denton
Manchester M34 3AF

 

Sales Team

T: +44 (0)161 320 3434

E: denton@sands-group.co.uk

 

Lettings & Investments

T: +44 (0)161 320 3434

E: denton@sands-group.co.uk

Blackpool:

+44 (0)1253 547 247

blackpool@sands-group.co.uk

Liverpool:

+44 (0)151 305 4205

liverpool@sands-group.co.uk

Location Map

 


Contact Form

Required fields are marked with *

Your details

Name*
 
Address
 
Email*
 
Tel no*
 
Your message*
 
Please solve the following sum (this is to avoid spam form submissions)
+ =
 
 
 

Opening Times

Monday

9:30am to 5pm

Tuesday

9:30am to 5pm

Wednesday

9:30am to 5pm

Thursday

9:30am to 5pm

Friday

9:30am to 3:30pm

Saturday

Closed

Sunday

Closed